Mit uns
im Dialog.

Projektleitung

Ulrich Amann
Fon +49 7243 591 129
Fax +49 7243 591 8129
u.amann@kraft-premium.de

Markus Ernst
Fon +49 7243 591 124
Fax +49 7243 591 8124
m.ernst@kraft-premium.de

Michael Kunz
Fon +49 7243 591 174
Fax +49 7243 591 8174
m.kunz@kraft-premium.de

Detlef Falkenberg
Fon +49 7243 591 128
Fax +49 7243 591 8128
d.falkenberg@kraft-premium.de

Alexandra Golla
Fon +49 7243 591 133
Fax +49 7243 591 8133
a.golla@kraft-premium.de

Roland Karle
Fon +49 7243 591 125
Fax +49 7243 591 8125
r.karle@kraft-premium.de

Frank Rosswag
Fon +49 7243 591 126
Fax +49 7243 591 8126
f.rosswag@kraft-premium.de

Thomas Brickwedde
Fon +49 7243 591 122
Fax +49 7243 591 8122
t.brickwedde@kraft-premium.de

Nicole Daniel
Fon +49 7243 591 123
Fax +49 7243 591 8123
n.daniel@kraft-premium.de

Heike Schopf
Fon +49 7243 591 182
Fax +49 7243 591 8182
h.schopf@kraft-premium.de

Petra Biskup
Fon +49 7243 591 180
Fax +49 7243 591 8180
p.biskup@kraft-premium.de

Hartmut Senger
Fon +49 7243 591 178
Fax +49 7243 591 8178
h.senger@kraft-premium.de

Peter Hör
Fon +49 7243 591 121
Fax +49 7243 591 8121
p.hoer@kraft-premium.de

Simone Hölig-Young
Fon +49 7243 591 131
Fax +49 7243 591 8131
s.hoelig-young@kraft-premium.de

Kilian Mayer
Fon +49 7243 591 132
Fax +49 7243 591 8132
k.mayer@kraft-premium.de